Posted on

New L.O.X. Track

 

Someone might like this, but I don’t. I’m ashamed to admit that at one point in my life I actually thought Mr. Potato Head (Jadakiss) was cute. That’s the past, though.  I’m not a L.O.X. historian or a Styles P expert but this track isn’t a departure from any of their older (and argueably irrelevent) material. The first word out of dude’s mouth is “sawed-off shutgun.” I guess the whole point is intimidation but I really can’t imagine why the L.O.X try to pose as a threat to anyone: physically or artistically.

You Don’t Want It – L.O.X.

About Etta Strange

Writer, obsessive audiophile, secret bedroom DJ, local daydreamer with more books than shelf space. I'm stockpiling for the inevitable drought. Let's collaborate.

Leave a Reply

