Posted on

Commercial Music Smorgesbourg.

“Share The Good/It’s Love”

[link]

It’s Love – Chris Knox [full version]

This song really caught my ear the first time I heard it and I wasn’t sure why until today. I love the piano in this. Too cute. It reminds me of The Speedies who I also found out about through a commercial. They were being played when HP launched it’s mega photo campaign a few years ago.

“Take Your Photo” – The Speedies

[link]

I also really like this Ipod commercial. I might have to swallow my pride and just join the mac ranks. 

“Shut Up And Let Me Go” – The Ting Tings

[link]

Shut Up And Let Me Go – The Ting Tings [full version]

P.S.: If anyone remembers/knows what song was played on that old axe commercial where the guy sprays it all over his back, goes to pick up his girlfriend on his motorcycle and she sticks to his back when they get to the party — LET ME KNOW ASAP, GRACIAS.

About Etta Strange

Writer, obsessive audiophile, secret bedroom DJ, local daydreamer with more books than shelf space. I'm stockpiling for the inevitable drought. Let's collaborate.

Leave a Reply

